Dear Future Husband: The Five Senses

As I drown myself in brown liquor and liquid thoughts..

Thinking….

It’s scary to know how bad I want you…

The base in your voice sends vibrations down my spine,

While your cologne awakes my senses…

Visually…

Replaying every engaging moment is a special yet enticing scene. I taste your lips that is as sweet as nectar while our spirits exchange.

You exhale passion, I inhale excitement.

I exhale desire, you inhale satisfaction.

Contemplating…

How can I want you so bad…when we haven’t met yet?

Till we meet my king….

**Artwork: @mcfreshcreates**

Leave a Reply

